Time in Tijuana, Baja California Mexico


Time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, PST changes to PDT (Pacific Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +52-664
  • Sunrise time: 6:48 am
  • Sunset time: 5:10 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 22 mins
Los Angeles: 3:30 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:30 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:30 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:30 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 3:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 7:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 10:30 am Tue, Jan 21st