Time in Tianjin, Tianjin Municipality China


Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Tianjin time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +86-22
  • Sunrise time: 7:24 am
  • Sunset time: 5:23 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 59 mins
Los Angeles: 9:04 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 11:04 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 12:04 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:04 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:04 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:04 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:04 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 4:04 pm Sat, Jan 25th