Time in The Valley, Anguilla


Time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
The Valley time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • The Valley dialing code: +1-264
  • Sunrise time: 6:46 am
  • Sunset time: 6:02 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 16 mins
Los Angeles: 3:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 5:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 6:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 11:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 12:03 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 3:03 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 4:33 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 7:03 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 10:03 am Sun, Jan 26th