Time in The Settlement, Christmas Island Australia

Time zone: CXT - Christmas Island Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7
  • Area code: +61-8
  • Sunrise time: 5:49 am
  • Sunset time: 6:27 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 38 mins
Los Angeles: 1:11 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 3:11 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 4:11 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 9:11 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 10:11 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 1:11 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:41 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 5:11 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 8:11 pm Sat, Jan 18th