Time in Tel Aviv, Israel

9:48 pm
Time zone: IST - Israel Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
DST started on: 29 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, IST changes to IDT (Israel Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +972-3
  • Sunrise time: 6:42 am
  • Sunset time: 5:01 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 19 mins
Los Angeles: 11:48 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 1:48 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 2:48 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 7:48 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 8:48 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 11:48 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 1:18 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 3:48 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 6:48 am Sat, Jan 18th