Time in Tehran, Iran

7:14 pm
Time zone: IRST - Iran Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3:30
DST started on: 22 March 2019
DST ended on: 22 September 2019
When DST is observed, IRST changes to IRDT (Iran Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +98-21
  • Sunrise time: 7:12 am
  • Sunset time: 5:16 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 4 mins
Los Angeles: 7:44 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 9:44 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 10:44 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 3:44 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 4:44 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 7:44 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 9:14 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 11:44 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 2:44 am Sat, Jan 18th