Time in Tegucigalpa, Honduras


Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
  • Area code: +504-2
  • Sunrise time: 6:16 am
  • Sunset time: 5:42 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 26 mins
Los Angeles: 4:18 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:18 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:18 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:18 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 1:18 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 4:18 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 5:48 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 8:18 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 11:18 pm Mon, Jan 20th