Time in Tashkent, Uzbekistan


Time zone: UZT - Uzbekistan Time
Tashkent time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5
  • Area code: +998-71
  • Sunrise time: 7:40 am
  • Sunset time: 5:30 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 50 mins
Los Angeles: 12:37 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:37 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:37 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:37 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:37 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:37 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 2:07 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 4:37 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 7:37 pm Sat, Jan 25th