Time in Tangshan, Hebei China

Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +86-315
  • Sunrise time: 7:24 am
  • Sunset time: 5:10 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 46 mins
Los Angeles: 12:37 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 2:37 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 3:37 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 8:37 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 9:37 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 12:37 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:07 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 4:37 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 7:37 pm Sat, Jan 18th