Time in Tangier, Morocco


Time zone: WEST - Western European Summer Time
Tangier time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 09 June 2019
DST will end on: 19 April 2020
When DST ends, the time zone in Tangier will return to WET (Western European Time).
  • Area code: +212-539
  • Sunrise time: 8:26 am
  • Sunset time: 6:40 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 14 mins
Los Angeles: 5:27 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 7:27 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 8:27 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 1:27 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 2:27 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 5:27 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 6:57 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 9:27 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 12:27 pm Fri, Jan 24th