Time in Tampa, Florida USA


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Tampa time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-813
  • Sunrise time: 7:18 am
  • Sunset time: 6:04 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 46 mins
Los Angeles: 12:50 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:50 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:50 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:50 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:50 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:50 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 2:20 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 4:50 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 7:50 am Sun, Jan 26th