Time in Taiyuan, Shanxi China

2:23 am
Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +86-351
  • Sunrise time: 7:43 am
  • Sunset time: 5:37 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 54 mins
Los Angeles: 10:23 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:23 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 1:23 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 6:23 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 7:23 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 10:23 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 11:53 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 2:23 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:23 am Sat, Jan 18th