Time in Taipei, Taiwan


Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Taipei time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +886-2
  • Sunrise time: 6:40 am
  • Sunset time: 5:31 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 51 mins
Los Angeles: 9:58 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 11:58 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 12:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 5:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 6:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 9:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 11:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 1:58 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 4:58 am Thu, Jan 23rd