Current time in TVT

7:51:09 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12

TVT (Tuvalu Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Tuvalu

Cities in Tuvalu Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 11:51 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 1:51 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 2:51 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 7:51 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 8:51 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 11:51 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 1:21 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 3:51 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 6:51 am Thu, Jan 23rd