Current time in TRT

10:35:22 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3

TRT (Turkey Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Turkey

Cities in Turkey Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 11:35 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 1:35 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:35 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:35 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:35 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:35 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:05 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 3:35 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 6:35 am Sun, Jan 26th