Current time in TOT

9:30:33 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +13

TOT (Tonga Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Tonga

Cities in Tonga Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:30 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:30 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:30 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:30 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:30 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:30 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:00 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:30 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:30 am Thu, Jan 23rd