Current time in TMT

1:52:25 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5

TMT (Turkmenistan Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Turkmenistan

Cities in Turkmenistan Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:52 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 2:22 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 4:52 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 7:52 am Sun, Jan 26th