Current time in TLT

6:00:27 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9

TLT (East Timor Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Timor Leste

Cities in East Timor Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 1:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 3:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 4:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 9:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 10:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 1:00 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 2:30 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 5:00 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 8:00 am Sun, Jan 26th