Current time in TAHT

10:50:46 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -10

TAHT (Tahiti Time) is used in the following countries:

  • French Polynesia

Cities in Tahiti Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:50 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:50 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:50 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:50 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:50 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:50 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:50 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:50 am Thu, Jan 23rd