Time in Sydney, NSW Australia


Time zone: AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Sydney time zone offset: UTC/GMT +11
DST started on: 06 October 2019
DST will end on: 05 April 2020
When DST ends, the time zone in Sydney will return to AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time).
  • Area code: +61-2
  • Sunrise time: 6:09 am
  • Sunset time: 8:05 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 56 mins
Los Angeles: 3:18 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 5:18 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 6:18 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 11:18 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 12:18 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 3:18 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 4:48 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 7:18 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 10:18 am Sun, Jan 26th