Time in Suva, Fiji


Time zone: FJT - Fiji Time
Suva time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12
DST started on: 10 November 2019
DST ended on: 12 January 2020
When DST is observed, FJT changes to FJST (Fiji Summer Time).
  • Suva dialing code: +679
  • Sunrise time: 5:47 am
  • Sunset time: 6:49 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 2 mins
Los Angeles: 6:36 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 8:36 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 9:36 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 2:36 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 3:36 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 6:36 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 8:06 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 10:36 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 1:36 am Thu, Jan 23rd