Time in Surrey, British Columbia Canada


Time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
Surrey time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, PST changes to PDT (Pacific Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-604 / 778 / 236
  • Sunrise time: 7:52 am
  • Sunset time: 4:50 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 58 mins
Los Angeles: 8:39 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 10:39 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 11:39 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 4:39 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 5:39 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 8:39 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 10:09 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 12:39 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 3:39 am Thu, Jan 23rd