Time in Surakarta, Java Indonesia


Time zone: WIB - Western Indonesian Time
Surakarta time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7
  • Area code: +62-271
  • Sunrise time: 5:35 am
  • Sunset time: 6:04 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 29 mins
Los Angeles: 5:36 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 7:36 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 8:36 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 1:36 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 2:36 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 5:36 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 7:06 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 9:36 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 12:36 pm Fri, Jan 24th