Time in Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg Germany


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +49-711
  • Sunrise time: 8:06 am
  • Sunset time: 5:02 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 56 mins
Los Angeles: 3:11 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:11 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:11 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:11 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:11 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 3:11 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 4:41 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 7:11 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 10:11 am Tue, Jan 21st