Time in Stockton, California USA

10:17 am
Time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, PST changes to PDT (Pacific Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-209
  • Sunrise time: 7:17 am
  • Sunset time: 5:11 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 54 mins
Los Angeles: 10:17 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:17 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 1:17 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 6:17 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 7:17 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 10:17 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 11:47 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 2:17 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:17 am Sat, Jan 18th