Time in Stockholm, Sweden


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +46-8
  • Sunrise time: 8:20 am
  • Sunset time: 3:37 pm
  • Daylength: 7 hrs 17 mins
Los Angeles: 5:58 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 7:58 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 8:58 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 1:58 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 2:58 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 5:58 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 7:28 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 9:58 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 12:58 pm Tue, Jan 21st