Time in St. Petersburg, Florida USA


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
St. Petersburg time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-727
  • Sunrise time: 7:18 am
  • Sunset time: 6:04 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 46 mins
Los Angeles: 8:44 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 10:44 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 11:44 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 4:44 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:44 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:44 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:14 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 3:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th