Time in St. Louis, Missouri USA


Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
St. Louis time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, CST changes to CDT (Central Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-314
  • Sunrise time: 7:10 am
  • Sunset time: 5:14 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 4 mins
Los Angeles: 9:35 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 11:35 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 12:35 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:35 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:35 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:35 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 11:05 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:35 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 4:35 pm Sat, Jan 25th