Time in St. Johns, Newfoundland and Labrador Canada


Time zone: NST - Newfoundland Standard Time
St. Johns time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3:30
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, NST changes to NDT (Newfoundland Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-709
  • Sunrise time: 7:33 am
  • Sunset time: 4:50 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 17 mins
Los Angeles: 8:46 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 10:46 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 11:46 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 4:46 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:46 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:46 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:16 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:46 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 3:46 pm Sat, Jan 25th