Time in Skopje, Macedonia


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Skopje time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +389-2
  • Sunrise time: 6:54 am
  • Sunset time: 4:39 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 45 mins
Los Angeles: 12:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:03 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 1:33 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 4:03 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 7:03 am Sun, Jan 26th