Time in Singaraja, Bali Indonesia


Time zone: WITA - Central Indonesian Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +62-362
  • Sunrise time: 6:13 am
  • Sunset time: 6:45 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 32 mins
Los Angeles: 1:20 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 3:20 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 4:20 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 9:20 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 10:20 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 1:20 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:50 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 5:20 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 8:20 pm Sat, Jan 18th