Time in Singapore, Singapore


Time zone: SGT - Singapore Time
Singapore time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Singapore dialing code: +65
  • Sunrise time: 7:15 am
  • Sunset time: 7:19 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 4 mins
Los Angeles: 3:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 5:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 6:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 11:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 12:49 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 3:49 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:19 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 7:49 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 10:49 pm Tue, Jan 21st