Time in Sian, Shaanxi China


Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Sian time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +86-29
  • Sunrise time: 7:47 am
  • Sunset time: 6:08 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 21 mins
Los Angeles: 9:48 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 11:48 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 12:48 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:48 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:48 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:48 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 11:18 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 4:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th