Time in Sialkot, Pakistan


Time zone: PKT - Pakistan Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5
  • Area code: +92-52
  • Sunrise time: 7:03 am
  • Sunset time: 5:22 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 19 mins
Los Angeles: 1:37 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 3:37 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 4:37 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 9:37 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 10:37 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 1:37 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 3:07 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 5:37 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 8:37 pm Sat, Jan 18th