Time in Shijiazhuang, Hebei China


Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +86-311
  • Sunrise time: 7:35 am
  • Sunset time: 5:31 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 56 mins
Los Angeles: 4:22 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:22 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:22 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:22 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 1:22 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 4:22 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 5:52 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 8:22 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 11:22 pm Mon, Jan 20th