Time in Shanghai, Shanghai Municipality China

2:17 am
Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +86-21
  • Sunrise time: 6:53 am
  • Sunset time: 5:15 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 22 mins
Los Angeles: 10:17 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:17 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 1:17 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 6:17 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 7:17 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 10:17 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 11:47 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 2:17 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:17 am Sat, Jan 18th