Time in Seoul, South Korea


Time zone: KST - Korea Standard Time
Seoul time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9
  • Area code: +82-2
  • Sunrise time: 7:40 am
  • Sunset time: 5:47 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 7 mins
Los Angeles: 11:32 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 1:32 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:32 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:32 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:32 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:32 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:02 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 3:32 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 6:32 am Sun, Jan 26th