Time in Sendai, Japan


Time zone: JST - Japan Standard Time
Sendai time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9
  • Area code: +81-22
  • Sunrise time: 6:49 am
  • Sunset time: 4:50 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 1 mins
Los Angeles: 6:53 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 8:53 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 9:53 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 2:53 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 3:53 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 6:53 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 8:23 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 10:53 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 1:53 pm Fri, Jan 24th