Time in Semarang, Java Indonesia


Time zone: WIB - Western Indonesian Time
Semarang time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7
  • Area code: +62-24
  • Sunrise time: 5:38 am
  • Sunset time: 6:03 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 25 mins
Los Angeles: 9:48 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 11:48 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 12:48 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:48 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:48 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:48 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 11:18 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 4:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th