Time in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan Canada


Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
  • Area code: +1-306 / 639
  • Sunrise time: 9:04 am
  • Sunset time: 5:27 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 23 mins
Los Angeles: 1:31 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 3:31 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 4:31 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 9:31 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 10:31 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 1:31 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 3:01 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 5:31 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 8:31 pm Sat, Jan 18th