Time in Sapporo, Japan


Time zone: JST - Japan Standard Time
Sapporo time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9
  • Area code: +81-11
  • Sunrise time: 6:57 am
  • Sunset time: 4:37 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 40 mins
Los Angeles: 1:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 3:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 4:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 9:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 10:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 1:00 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 2:30 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 5:00 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 8:00 am Sun, Jan 26th