Time in Sao Tome, Sao Tome And Principe


Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Sao Tome time zone offset: UTC/GMT
  • Sao Tome dialing code: +239
  • Sunrise time: 5:43 am
  • Sunset time: 5:50 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 7 mins
Los Angeles: 7:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 9:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 10:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 3:03 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 4:03 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 7:03 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 8:33 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 11:03 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 2:03 pm Sun, Jan 26th