Time in Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo Brazil


Time zone: BRT - Brasilia time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3
  • Area code: +55-11
  • Sunrise time: 5:35 am
  • Sunset time: 6:56 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 21 mins
Los Angeles: 4:44 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:44 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:44 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:44 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 1:44 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 4:44 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 6:14 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 8:44 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 11:44 pm Mon, Jan 20th