Time in Santiago, Chile


Time zone: CLST - Chile Summer Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3
DST started on: 08 September 2019
DST will end on: 05 April 2020
When DST ends, the time zone in Santiago will return to CLT (Chile Standard Time).
  • Area code: +56-2
  • Sunrise time: 6:53 am
  • Sunset time: 8:52 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 59 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
Argentina - Santiago del Estero - Santiago Del EsteroMon 11:48 PM
Cuba - Santiago De CubaMon 09:48 PM
Los Angeles: 6:48 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:48 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:48 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:48 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:48 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:48 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:18 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:48 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:48 pm Tue, Jan 21st