Time in Santa Fe, New Mexico USA

8:52 am
Time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, MST changes to MDT (Mountain Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-505
  • Sunrise time: 7:09 am
  • Sunset time: 5:14 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 5 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
Argentina - Santa Fe - Santa FeFri 12:52 PM
Los Angeles: 7:52 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 9:52 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 10:52 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 3:52 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 4:52 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 7:52 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 9:22 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 11:52 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 2:52 am Sat, Jan 18th