Time in Sana, Yemen


Time zone: AST - Arabia Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
  • Area code: +967-1
  • Sunrise time: 6:33 am
  • Sunset time: 5:55 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 22 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
Iran - SanandajTue 03:29 AM
Los Angeles: 3:59 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:59 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:59 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:59 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:59 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 3:59 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:29 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 7:59 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 10:59 am Tue, Jan 21st