Time in San Salvador, El Salvador


Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
  • San Salvador dialing code: +503
  • Sunrise time: 6:23 am
  • Sunset time: 5:51 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 28 mins
Los Angeles: 6:32 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:32 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:32 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:32 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:32 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:32 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:02 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:32 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:32 pm Tue, Jan 21st