Time in San Juan, Puerto Rico


Time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • Area code: +1-787 / 939
  • Sunrise time: 6:58 am
  • Sunset time: 6:11 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 13 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
Argentina - San Juan - San JuanTue 12:05 AM
Los Angeles: 7:05 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 9:05 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 10:05 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 3:05 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 4:05 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 7:05 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:35 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 11:05 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 2:05 pm Tue, Jan 21st