Time in San Francisco, California USA


Time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, PST changes to PDT (Pacific Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-415 / 628
  • Sunrise time: 7:20 am
  • Sunset time: 5:19 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 59 mins
Los Angeles: 3:15 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:15 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:15 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:15 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 3:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 4:45 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 7:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 10:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th