Time in San Diego, California USA


Time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, PST changes to PDT (Pacific Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-619 / 858
  • Sunrise time: 6:48 am
  • Sunset time: 5:10 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 22 mins
Los Angeles: 4:06 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:06 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:06 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:06 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 1:06 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 4:06 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:36 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 8:06 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 11:06 am Tue, Jan 21st